Shadow Of The Storm: An Excerpt

shadow2bof2bthe2bstorm2bby2bconnilyn2bcossette2bbook2bcover

Hi friends,

I’ve come to the end of this book and I have to say that it is really one that has been the most meaningful to me out of all the books I’ve read recently, if not ever. For those of you who are looking for your next book to read, specifically one that offers encouragement as well as intrigue, I want to share a link to where you can read a substantial except of this book. I will also be posting a book review on Monday, so stay tune 🙂

Shadow Of The Storm Excerpt

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

