Posting Update

IMG_0247

I know my posting has been quite irregular this month (and really since the summer), but the reason for this has been me getting used to working full time and now not working but having to look for employment (once again). This especially, has taken my concentration away from writing and of course, posting.

So with this said, my posting will continue to be irregular for the rest of the year I predict. I will continue to read and comment on blogs, which I love to do, but I will not post as much during this time, as I try to secure employment and get my life in balance.

As mentioned in my previous post, I will be releasing poetry from my book and new poems, as well as updates, when I can. I hope and plan to definitely begin posting regularly by next year or who knows, maybe by the end of this year.

Thank you all again and again for reading and supporting my blog 🙂 🙂 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Hey Crystal, you’re out of work eh? That must be tough. I hope you find something soon.
    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

