Poetry Book Update

Artist's Tools 4

I want to send an update on the poetry book I discussed in my April monthly update post. The book is complete, however, there will be a delay before I officially have it on sale. The reason for this is I created 2 versions of the book: one in a simple trade book form and one in landscape/coffee table book form with photos. I underestimated the time I would need to ensure that they are available on sites, such as Amazon, as well as, receiving proofs to make sure the books look as I would like them to look.

So with this said, I will plan to have them for sale sometime in the summer and will make that announcement in another post.

Again, thank you everyone for your support and I will keep you posted 🙂

2 thoughts on “Poetry Book Update

    1. It’s like a photo book. I compare it to something that one would leave out for guests to look at. Hope the explanation helps–thanks for asking 🙂

Leave a Reply

