Update: I’ll Be Gone For A Short While

I recently was hired for seasonal work at my local elections office, helping to prepare for the upcoming general elections (United States). With the general elections being on November 4th, I will be working a lot to ensure things go well. Because of this, I will not have as much time to post and read others’ blogs as usual (although I intend to read other’s posts during this time ☺).

So from now until November 9th my postings will be few, but I of course will be back to my normal schedule soon. Thank you everyone for supporting my blog as always and I can’t wait for things to be back to normal!

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Hope it’s an exciting job for you! 😀

    Reply
  2. That ought to be an interesting job! Have fun with it! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

